Quick Check: Cometh the Hour (Clifton Chronicles Part 6)

One more part to go!


Continue reading


Quick Check: Only Time Will Tell (Clifton Chronicles)


*****NO SPOILER*****

Today I check the first part of the Clifton Chronicles. In total, there are 7 parts (the English editions are already all published on Kindle while the last book in German will be published in December 2017). I love starting late with a series because I don’t have to wait for the next book to publish and can immediately start reading the next part!

Continue reading