12 of 12 | June

It’s 21:00 and I finally have time to write the new 12 of 12! Let’s do this!

1 of 12: Last month I showed you my everyday make-up and today I show you my make-up necessity. A LED-Mirror which my boyfriend brought me from China!

1.PNG

2 of 12: In my May Recap I said that I wanted to try more hairstyles. So I quickly grab some bobby pins and put my bangs up.

3.PNG

3 of 12: Today is good weather so I can take my bike to the train station.

4.PNG

4 of 12: In the morning I like to listen to the radio. The radio hosts are always so happy and bubbly. They put me in a good mood!

5.PNG

5 of 12: My stomach was already growling when I arrived at work. I had no breaktfast at home so I quickly ate my homemade sandwich.

7.PNG

6 of 12: My coffee for the day. I was sooo tired this morning (it was monday after all…). Please ignore my awkward hand.

8

7 of 12: For lunch I have homemade pizza. When I make pizza, I freeze the leftovers to have a ready meal. We have no cafeteria at work so we always have to bring our own lunch.

6

8 of 12: After work I wait at the bus stop (the bus is too late as always). At least I can enjoy the good weather. Sadly I’m in the middle of the city so I stand on the pavement and not on a meadow.

9.PNG

9 of 12: Reading on the train home. I don’t know if I will review this book. I’m not convinced yet (although I already read 13 long chapters)…

10.PNG

10 of 12: Time to get comfy at home! This is my hairstyle 90% of the time at home… (Am I the only one? Girls? Boys with long hair? Hello?)

11.PNG

11 of 12: After I prepared my lunch for tomorrow, I fry some leftover noodles with egg and sausage. I eat some pickled tomatoes with it. Doesn’t sound so yummy but it really is!

12.PNG

12 of 12: It’s 20:00 and I have to read my boyfriend’s research paper. Yay it’s so much fun to read an 14 pages economics paper in English at the end of a long day – NOT. Afterwards I write this article and watch “Goodbye Deutschland” (a german TV show where they follow people who migrate to other countries). Today a German guy migrates to China with his Chinese wife so I definitely have to watch it!

13.PNG

I’m finally done for the day!!!

You can find the other 12 of 12 here: February, March, April and May.
Find out more about 12 of 12 from Draußen nur Kännchen.

6 thoughts on “12 of 12 | June

Leave a Reply

