Tuesday-Treasure #34

170411_c

What if my life was perfect? What if I would be happy every day? What if life would give me lemonade instead of lemons?

I think that would be quite a boring life. If there is too much light without darkness, your eyes will hurt.

I’m thankful for the obstacles and darkness because they prove that I’m a human being with feelings.

It might not be easy to get out of the lows but they make the highs even higher.

 

[This is a scheduled post. I’m currently on vacation and may need more time to answer your comments.]

One thought on “Tuesday-Treasure #34

Leave a Reply

