Tuesday-Treasure #14

Titel

In today’s Tuesday-Truesure I want to thank everybody for their birthday wishes and kind words on my Geburtstagsblues blog post! You really made my day!

161122_c

blog inception

I re-celebrated my birthday a couple days later with everbody I know in this new city and it was a great night! Recently, I haven’t felt so accepted, loved and like I am belonging to a group 🙂

It really warms up my heart to know people who take the time to write me a nice comment to make me feel better.

And it really warms up my heart to know people who take the time to meet me, buy me a present (although I haven’t asked for it) and enjoy the evening together.

Thank you everybody!

I had a great birthday in the end and that’s how easily the tables can turn 😉

2 thoughts on “Tuesday-Treasure #14

Leave a Reply

